Abbey Road Breakfast Champion Geneva Vicston Indian Kitchen

Bashers Cricket Club

Sept. 4th Squad

Pleasure squad for this Sunday’s fixture. Bus leaving the Camel at 7.45am.

With some new names in the squad the final playing 11 will be named prior to the game.
Pudong Power vs Pleasure
When: Sun, September 4, 9:00am – 1:30pm
Where: SRFC Near

  1. Andrew “Pitstop” Yee
  2. Gary “Pothole” Dubberley
  3. Glenn “Growler” Rowell
  4. Sean “Korean” Malcon
  5. Travis “Swoop” Weir
  6. Manoj “A trois” Zalpuri
  7. Andy “Tank” Scott
  8. James “Bugs” McLeod
  9. James “TBC” Lee
  10. Mal “Omega” Collins
  11. Stephen “TBC” Bradley
  12. Ainsley “Pusher” Mann

Need to show some real character this weekend in a must win game. Keep the standards of the last three matches going and bring it home!

[forecast where=”PVG” when=”2011-09-04″ align=”none”]
Good luck boys.

CC Filth



Copyright © 2024 Bashers Cricket Club.
Log in -