Abbey Road Breakfast Champion Geneva Vicston Indian Kitchen

Bashers Cricket Club

2011 Awards

  • Carlos Tevez Award for Constant Bitching About Playing
    Denzyl “Cranky” Allwright
  • Tenzing Norgay Award for Kit Bitch of the Year
    Phil “Filthy” Mildenhall 
  • Gary Glitter Kid’s Choice Award
    Paul “Woodstock” Howard 
  • Fred Dagg Award for Most Glural Performance
    SAS Craig 
  • Queen Elizabeth II Award for Protocol
    Rafi “Twiggy” Hussain
  • Timothy Leary Award for Being Out of it Before His Time
    Chisamba “Kitbag” Mayondi
  • Tsar Peter The Great Award for Conquering the Russian People
    Pat “The Dog” Savina
  • Stephen Donald Award for Answering His Phone & Unexpected Heroism
    Clayton “Call Girl” Van der Ross 
  • Thich Quang Duc Memorial Award for Not Combusting During RWC
    Sam “Swahili” Finnerty
  • Grace Kelly Award for Elegant Stroke Play
    Andrew “Pitstop” Yee 
  • Blaise Pascal Award for Performing Under Pressure
    Benjamin “Conan” Parris 
  • Rocky Balboa Award for Comeback of the Year
    Justyn “Scooby” Field 
  • Greta Garbo Award for Great Legs
    Darren “Dazzler” Manning 
  • CCTV5 Award for Live Coverage of International Sports
    Glen “Growler” Rowell 
  • George Dubya Bush Award for Clueless President Elected In a Dodgy Vote
    Oliver “Stats” Austin
  • George Dubya Bush “Mission Accomplished” Award
    Sheyan “Dipso” Patel 
  • Henri Paul Award for Sober Driving
    Mal “Omega” Collins 
  • Paula Abdul Award for Cheerleader of the Year
    Sabrina “Billy’s Mama” D’Silva
  • Roger Federer Award for Web Returns
    Andy “Tank” Scott 
  • Imelda Marcos Award for Footwear Violations
    Mark “Shit Shoes” Henwood 
  • The Fellowship of the Ring Award for Protection of the Precious
    Sameer “Paps” Jolly
  • John Wayne Bobbit Award for Scoring With An Injured Appendage
    Jack “Dags” Sheppard 
  • Dorothy Draper Award for Interior Decoration
    Hadleigh “Sir Dick” Churchill
  • Charlie Sheen Award for Not Letting His Job Get In The Way Of A Good Time
    Jimmy “Bugs” McLeod 
  • Quade Cooper Award for Choking
    Kaylan “Sinbad” D’Silva 
  • Anders Behring Breivik Award for Completely Losing Control
    Paul “Woodstock” Howard
  • Christopher Reeve Award for Not Walking
    Rakesh “Rock” Kumar
  • Papa Johns Award for Arriving Pre-Heated
    John “Inquisition” L’Epagniol 
  • Issac Newton Award for Experiments with Gravity
    Chris “Puberty” Douglas
  • Federazione Italiana Giuoco Calcio Special Award for Being Prone
    Dave “Oscar” Rosenthal 
  • Pippa Middleton Award for a Tight Arse
    Kevin “Cassius” Wright
  • Usain Bolt Award for Victory Celebration
    Phil “Filthy” Mildenhall
  • King Ludwig II Award for Protecting His Castle
    Sean “Korean” Malcon
  • Geoff Hurst Award for Hat-Trick Hero
    Channa “Made In” Phillip
  • China Eastern Award for Punctuality
    Richard “Parrot” Yates
  • Max Factor Man of the Year for Application of Rouge
    Herb “Ganja” Chow 
  • Harry Houdini Award for Most Missed Fines
    Manoj “a trois” Zalpuri
  • Hugh Hefner Award for Contributions to The Porn Industry
    Tom “Latex” Ash 
  • Reverend Lovejoy Award for Dedication on Sundays
    Travis “Swoop” Weir
  • Chiang Kai Shek Award for Diplomacy
    Neal “Birdshit” Watkins
  • Fidel Castro Award for Upsetting the Anti-Basher
    Jack “Dags” Sheppard
  • Nina kiu Tafadhali nataka bia baridi
    Ainsley “Pusher” Mann
  • Evil Kneivel Award for Use of Safety Equipment
    Shaun “Golden Shears” Lear
  • John McEnroe Award for Bat Tossing
    Tim “Tiny” O’Connell
  • Rosa Parks Award for Bus Tourist of the Year
    Lucy “Loose” Loosington
  • Jimmy Page Award for Best Solo performance
    Norman “Mouse” Lau
  • Oscar Wilde Award for Lumberjack of the Year
    Agung “Hot Lava” Mann
  • Giulia Sarkozy Award for Newcomer of the Year
    Mei “Sharapova” Chun Hua
  • Alessandro Pezzani Award for Best Dressed
    Desmond “Long Dong” DeSilva
  • Bart Simpson Award for Sledging
    Mike “Tubby” Hall
  • Pamela Anderson Award for Most Improved
    Gary “Pothole” Dubberley
  • Geisha of the Year
    Jenny “Inky” O’Connell
  • Business Batsman of the Year
    Darren “Dazzler” Manning
  • Business Bowler of the Year
    Denzyl “Cranky” Allwright
  • Business Fielder of the Year
    Phil “Filthy” Mildenhall
  • Pleasure Batsman of the Year
    Gary “Pothole” Dubberley
  • Pleasure Bowler of the Year
    Jimmy “Bugs” McLeod
  • Pleasure Fielder of the Year
    Glen “Growler” Rowell
  • Leisure Batsman of the Year
    Norman “Mouse” Lau
  • Leisure Bowler of the Year
    Desmond “Long Dong” DeSilva
  • Qin Shi Huang Award for Leisure Fielder of the Year
    Manoj “a trois” Zalpuri
  • Captain’s Trophy for Player of the Year
    Darren “Dazzler” Manning
  • President’s Trophy for Basher of the Year
    Phil “Filthy” Mildenhall
Unusually quiet around here


Copyright © 2024 Bashers Cricket Club.
Log in -