Abbey Road Breakfast Champion Geneva Vicston Indian Kitchen

Bashers Cricket Club

2018 Awards

Presented on November 24th at Cages.

  • Geoff Hurst Award for Hat Trick Hero
    Christian “Richie’s Raging Hard-on” Williams
  • Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Award for Life Coaching
    Mac “Scuba Steve” Sanghvi
  • John McEnroe Award for Bat Tossing
    Pat “Messi” Wilkinson
  • Timothy Leary Award for Tripping
    Vipul “Damascus” Jain
  • Harry Houdini Award for Missed Fines
    James “Oddjob” Mahoney
  • Winston Churchill Award for Best Speech
    Norm “Mouse” Lau
  • Spinal Tap Award for Excellence in Roadie Craft
    Aaron Feng “Warcry” Yu
  • Garry Kasparov Award for Strategising
    Chirag “Giraffe” Bhansali
  • Jim Henson Award for Puppet Mastery
    Oliver “Tampon” Smith
  • Hillary Clinton Award for Losing Presidency to an Absolute Moron
    Mal “Omega” Collins
  • MacGyver Award for Invention of the Year
    Neal “Birdshit” Watkins
  • Marilyn Monroe Award for Photo of the Year
    William “Bhenchod” Griffin
  • Jimmy Page Award for Solo Performance
    Achal “Skid Row” Gurnani
  • Issac Newton Award for Experiments with Gravity
    Sameer “Paps” Jolly
  • Alexis Carrington Colby Award for Fashion Crime
    Matthew “Shipwrecked” Filippa
  • Oscar Goldman Award for Cybergenetic Enhancement
    Sean “The Ambassador” Jolly
  • Dick Fosbury Award for Athletic Innovation
    Ryan “Fluffer” McLeod
  • Rocky Balboa Award for Comeback of the Year
    Adam “Spanner” O‘Brien
  • Nicki Minaj Award for Mooseknuckle
    Imran “Hasina” Chowdhury
  • Dweezil Zappa Award for Living up to their Bashers Name
    Andrew “Hat” McCarthy
  • Phar Lap Award for Endurance in Urinary Extravasation
    Shreyas “Tango” Achrekar
  • Hawthorn Football Club Award for Missing Finals
    Travis “Swoop” Weir
  • Nina Kiu Tafadhali Nataka Bia Baridi
    Mark “Shit Shoes” Henwood
  • Prince Henry Charles Albert David Award for Catch of the Year
    Sean “The Korean” Malcon
  • Nikola Tesla Award for Seeing the Light
    Matthew “Judy” O’ Connor
  • Betty White Award for Freshest Vagina
    Chris “Stingray” Garrick
  • Forrest Gump Award for Beer Pong
    Rich “Nuts” Heslop
  • Stormy Daniels Award for Boondoggle
    Sameer “Paps” Jolly
  • China Eastern Award for Punctuality
    Richard “Parrot” Yates
  • Earnest Shackleton Award for Boat Racing
    Ravi “Fake News” Singh
  • Mark Waugh Award for Best Player in the Family
    Ben “Pope Benedict CXCVI” Collins
  • Su Shi Award for Calligraphy
    Mal “Omega” Collins
  • King Ludwig II Award for Protecting His Castle
    Neal “Birdshit” Watkins
  • The Phoebe Cates Award for Poolside Posing
    Jamie “Bambi” Boynton
  • Oscar Wilde Award for Lumberjack of the Year
    Christian “Richie’s Raging Hard-on” Williams
  • Alessandro Pezzani Award for Best Dressed
    Gustav “Windy” Winkler
  • Jimmy Saville Award for Television You Don’t Want Your Kids Watching
    Ali “Fruitbox” Brown
  • Jane Fonda Award for Fitness
    Owen “Fisty Cymbals” Voice
  • Owen “Fisty Cymbals” Voice Award for All Run Four
    Julian “Sensation” Wilson
  • Prince Louis Arthur Charles Award for Newcomer of the Year
    Julian “Sensation” Wilson
  • Pamela Anderson Award for Most Improved
    Tucker’s Bat
  • Long Dong Silver Award for Big Feet
    Alastair “Square Root” Darby
  • Geisha of the Year
    Catherine “Rooted” Diamond
  • Business Bowler of the Year
    Sameer “Paps” Jolly
  • Business Batter of the Year
    Shreyas “Tango” Achrekar
  • Business All Rounder of the Year
    Matthew “Judy” O’Connor
  • Pleasure Bowler of the Year
    Achal “Skid Row” Gurnani
  • Pleasure Batter of the Year
    Shreyas “Tango” Achrekar
  • Pleasure All Rounder of the Year
    Julian “Sensation” Wilson
  • Leisure All Rounder of the Year
    William “Bhenchod” Griffin
  • Leisure Bowler of the Year
    Chirag “Giraffe” Bhansali
  • Leisure Batter of the Year
    Ryan “Fluffer” McLeod
  • Skippers Award for Player of the Year
    Shreyas “Tango” Achrekar
  • Presidents Award for Basher of the Year
    Achal “Skid Row” Gurnani
Unusually quiet around here
Copyright © 2024 Bashers Cricket Club.
Log in -